limekillo.blogg.se

Microsoft word keeps freezing on mac sierra
Microsoft word keeps freezing on mac sierra







In one early version I followed the instructions to insert both Print and Reset buttons, but those never showed up on the form when I opened it in Reader or Preview, nor did they work anywhere except in Preview mode of Acrobat DC. I have gone back several saves to see if I get to something more stable, but no luck. Termination Reason: Namespace SIGNAL, Code 0xb Termination Signal: Segmentation fault: 11 The problem report has this near the top can anyone translate for me?:Ĭrashed Thread: 0 Dispatch queue: -threadĮxception Codes: KERN_INVALID_ADDRESS at 0x0000000000000060 It now crashes reliably whenever I click on the arrow at the right of the screen to open the sidebar showing my fields. The major problem is that Acrobat DC keeps crashing.

microsoft word keeps freezing on mac sierra microsoft word keeps freezing on mac sierra

The only apps open on the Mac are Chrome and Acrobat Pro DC. I've spent many hours on this, have started over from the Word file twice, and I still don't have a usable form. There are 10 text fields for name and address etc., two radio button groups, and a large multi-line text box. I used the automatic detection feature so Adobe inserted all the text fields, and then manually inserted the radio button groups.

microsoft word keeps freezing on mac sierra

Using a Macbook Air (with Sierra 10.12.3 and Adobe Acrobat Pro DC version 15.023), I created a 2-page fillable form following the instructions in the Lynda tutorial by Garrick Chow.

#MICROSOFT WORD KEEPS FREEZING ON MAC SIERRA PDF#

I'm having possibly the same problem, trying to create a simple PDF form to send and get back by email while allowing the submitters to save and print their submissions.







Microsoft word keeps freezing on mac sierra